家族治理

保护家族财富并实现永续传承,必须制定有效策略。我们将对家族组织的设立提供意见,协助制定与实施策略,并让家族其他成员知悉。此外,拟定家族规章有助于阐明治理计划,促进家族和谐,并应对财富和目标的变化。 对许多大家族而言,还有一项不容忽视的任务:开展慈善活动。家族办公室团队可协助成立慈善基金会、确定目标并高效管理,吸引下一代投身参与,让富裕家族称心如意。

投资治理

我们将撰写《投资政策声明书》(IPS),说明在形势变化之际,如何管理、监督和调整投资组合。瑞士百达可协助确定符合个人目标和风险偏好的战略资产分配方案。我们还可就选择第三方管理人、监督第三方管理人的业绩提出建议,并在必要时与阁下共同修正策略。

运营治理

最后,我们可协助起草关于家族投资运营的《操作指南》(OPG),说明如何与顾问或其他日常运营人员沟通。指南还将介绍如何保护家族资产,其最佳方式就是指定全球托管人,采取多管理人投资策略。 资产管理任务则包括归集收入、管理现金、结算交易和其他功能。我们将及时提供家族财富业绩报表,供阁下评估投资策略与顾问。

Mother and daughter speaking CTA

财富管理

我们帮助阁下及家族维护、增加并管控财富。

了解更多
Contact CTA

瑞士百达如何为您效劳?

若阁下本人或家族需要瑞士百达的专业服务,欢迎与我们联系。

联系我们

Family governance

A strategy is needed if family wealth is to be protected and enhanced from generation to generation. We can advise on creating a family organisation to assist you in formulating a strategy, implementing it and communicating it to the rest of the family. It may be helpful to draw up a family constitution setting out the governance arrangements to promote family harmony and manage changes in your wealth and your objectives.

The Family Office Services team can also assist with one other management function important to many large families: structuring their philanthropic activities. Creating charitable foundations, defining their objectives, managing them effectively and involving the next generation can be a source of great satisfaction for wealthy families.

Investment governance

We can assist in devising an Investment Policy Statement (IPS) which sets out for the family how your investment portfolios will be managed, supervised and adapted as circumstances change. Pictet can help you to establish a strategic asset allocation which meets your objectives and risk preferences. We can also advise on selecting third-party managers, monitoring their performance and, if necessary, amending the strategy with you.

Operational governance

Finally, we help you draw up an Operating Guide (OPG) for the family’s investment operations. This spells out the procedures for dealing with advisors or other people running day-to-day operations. It also sets out the arrangements for safeguarding assets, best achieved for a multimanager investment strategy by appointing a global custodian. Asset administration tasks include collecting income, managing cash, settling trades and other functions. And timely reporting on the performance of your family wealth is essential in evaluating your strategy and your advisors.

Mother and daughter speaking CTA

Wealth Management

We can help you and your family protect, grow, and control your wealth

Read more
Contact CTA

How can we help?

If you think Pictet could help you and your family and would like to talk with us, please get in touch.

Contact us