• 銀行、託管和報表
  • 交易
  • 信貸

銀行、託管和報表

瑞士百達託管服務穩居國際排名前列,精心守護閣下資產,同時提供報表系統,助您及時掌握資產表現。

銀行業務

瑞士百達核心銀行平台輻射全球,功能完善,包括託管服務和報表服務。我們在全球設有十個賬務中心,提供統一的優質服務,便於閣下管理全球資產與投資。

 

託管

作為資產託管人,我們能夠辦理資產所有權的多種業務,包括託收收入、結算交易、代理投票和其他企業行為,收回從稅源徵收的稅款和預扣稅(如可能)。我們亦可安排證券借貸,為投資者提供機會,將資產抵押予第三方獲得貸款,以較低風險獲取可觀收益。

 

全球託管

我們是第一家提供全球託管服務的瑞士銀行,經過三十多年發展,現已擴展至全球八十五個市場,幾乎涵蓋設有證券交易所的所有國家。如需在特定國家指定二級託管人持有資產,我們必定在選擇當地銀行前嚴格審查、仔細篩選,並實施日常監督。

透過我們的全球託管服務,閣下可自由選擇投資組合經理,或在瑞士百達銀行平台執行投資決定和交易,不僅能獲得規模效益和降低成本,更可輕鬆監察投資組合。我們亦為閣下提供綜合數據,監察投資表現。

 

報表服務

瑞士百達提供全面、清晰和簡潔的報表,從合併概覽到詳細分析,從單一管理人到多管理人分析,讓閣下輕鬆掌控資產,實現財富增值。部分報表亦可根據閣下的需求量身定制。我們的報表服務包括財務報表、投資管理和深度業績分析。

 

數碼報表

我們預設提供紙本報表,閣下亦可透過電子銀行系統 Pictet Connect 和流動應用 Wealth輕鬆獲取電子版報表。利用數碼報表服務,閣下可及時掌握每筆交易,與客戶經理安全溝通,查閱所有信函的電子版本。

交易

投資者作出投資決定後,可借助卓越執行獲取最大收益。

百達交易服務支持閣下交易市場中的各類投資,並提供優先交易封閉型投資池的機會。我們在新加坡、倫敦、日內瓦和蒙特利爾設有交易室,可全天候對所有主要國際市場和資產類別執行交易,確保卓越的流動性。

證券

上市證券(股票、ETF、期貨和期權)可在全球所有主要交易所執行交易。我們提供客戶為本的主動服務,輔以最佳執行策略。百達能夠直接在歐洲、北美和亞洲所有主要交易所交易,同時也是瑞士、歐洲大陸和英國、北美地區主要交易所和流動性池的會員經紀人。

 

固定收益

在固定收益市場,百達設有專為企業債券、政府債券、可轉換債券、新興市場和國內(瑞士)債券的交易台。為確保在場外交易市場的最佳執行,我們加入了包含廣泛交易對手的多家交易平台。我們亦設立專門團隊,管理一年期以內的債券、商業票據和受託存款。

 

外匯與貴金屬

百達積極參與銀行間外匯市場,為貨幣和貴金屬交易提供及時和具競爭力的價格。我們的專業人士提供全天候服務,可在我們的交易中心採用任何可自由兌換的貨幣和貴金屬,進行現貨交易、遠期交易和掉期交易。

 

衍生工具

我們的衍生工具交易台可以執行證券和外匯的標準化和場外衍生工具交易,覆蓋歐洲、美國和亞洲時區。

 

結構性產品

從概念設計到最終執行,結構性投資產品的建構貫穿整個設計和實施過程。我們透過百達發行或嚴選交易對手確保競爭力。與銷售產品為主的金融機構不同,我們並不提供現成的交易方案。

 

基金

我們透過專門的基金交易台管理基金投資。這些基金以百達的名義註冊,我們可執行所有相關的企業行為和託管職責。客戶可從我們已投資的6,500 家基金中,選擇交易特定的封閉型基金。

 

單一聯絡人

對於富有投資經驗的私人客戶、家族辦公室和機構客戶,我們透過單一聯絡人提供全面服務和專門支援。

信貸

百達提供靈活的信貸解決方案,利用現有資產滿足個人融資需求,實現投資目標。

我們接受金融資產作為抵押,提供信貸額度,協助閣下把握新機會。若活期賬戶超額透支或定期賬戶預付資金,可發放最長一年期的貸款,並可在到期後辦理展期。貸款以現有資產作為抵押,在某些司法轄區可發放房產抵押貸款。

其他用途包括:為交易或第三方賬戶提供擔保,為衍生工具交易或其他金融工具提供保證金,將百達的名義作為抵押來獲取私人股權投資。

我們基於證券授予信貸額度,滿足中短期融資需求,閣下無需出售現有資產,亦可把握投資新機會。信貸資金可投資於其他資產類別,拓寬當前投資組合的多元性,並有望透過槓桿效應增加收益。

信貸服務的對象僅限於現有投資組合管理或抵押資產託管的客戶。最高信貸額度由百達根據貸款價值比(loan-to-value ratio)確定。該比率取決於投資組合中基礎資產的類別、質素和多元性,以及市場行情。

信貸資金仍可投入閣下的投資組合,獲取持續收入和資本增長。只要槓桿率與貸款價值比相符,即可繼續管理投資組合。

Mother and daughter speaking CTA

財富管理

我們協助閣下及家族保障、增長和管理財富。

了解更多
Contact CTA

瑞士百達如何為您效勞?

若閣下或家族需要瑞士百達的專業服務,歡迎與我們聯絡。

聯絡我們

• Banking , custody & reporting
  • Trading
  • Credit

Banking , custody & reporting

Pictet’s custody services, top-ranked in international surveys, simplify the safeguarding of your assets, while our reporting system can keep you informed about their performance.

Banking

Pictet core banking platform integrates a range of functions globally, including custody services and reporting. This enables us to provide you with an identical level of service through our ten booking centres, helping you to administer your assets around the world and giving you greater control over your investments.

 

Custody

As your custodian, we can handle many aspects of asset ownership. These include collecting income, settling trades, proxy voting and other corporate actions. Taxes levied at source and withholding taxes will be reclaimed where possible. We also organise securities lending, which offers investors an opportunity to earn substantial revenues with limited risks from collateralised loans of their assets to third parties.

 

Global custody

The first Swiss bank to offer Global Custody services over 30 years ago, we now cover 85 markets worldwide – almost every country with a stock exchange. When we appoint sub-custodians to hold assets in particular countries, we choose local banks only after rigorous scrutiny and careful selection, and monitor them on a daily basis.

With a Global Custody setup, you remain free to choose your portfolio managers, but our banking platform can also execute your investment decisions and trading operations. This usually produces economies of scale which can reduce costs, but it also makes it easier to monitor your portfolios: instead of receiving reports from each custodian which may often require further work to standardise them, we can provide you with comprehensive data so you can monitor performance.

 

Reporting

Pictet’s provides a complete range of clear and concise reports, from consolidated overview to detailed analysis, from single-manager to multi-manager analysis, so that you can control your assets and enhance their value. And some can even be tailored to your very specific needs. Reports cover financial statements, investment management and sophisticated performance analysis.

 

Digital solutions

Our reports are of course available on paper but they can also be easily accessed with our e-banking system Pictet Connect and our mobile app Wealth. These digital solutions also allow you to be notified of every transaction, to communicate securely with your relationship manager and to access a digital copy of every piece of correspondence sent to you.

Trading

Once investment decisions are made, trade execution can maximise investors’ returns.

Pictet offers access to every type of investment in the market and preferred access to closed investment pools. Our dealing rooms in Singapore, London, Geneva, and Montreal provide round-the-clock access to all major international markets and asset classes, ensuring first-class access to liquidity.

Securities

Listed securities (equities, ETFs and futures and options) can be executed on all major exchanges around the world. We offer a proactive client-driven service with a best execution policy. Pictet has direct access to all main European, North American and Asian exchanges and is a member broker of key exchanges and liquidity pools in Switzerland, Continental Europe and the UK, as well as in North America.

 

Fixed income

Within fixed income, we have trading desks specialising in corporate, government, convertible, emerging market and domestic (Swiss) bonds. In order to ensure best execution in an OTC environment, we are connected to multiple trading platforms with an extensive list of counterparties to deal with. A dedicated team looks after bonds with a maturity up to one year, commercial papers and fiduciary deposits.

 

Foreign exchange & precious metals

As an active participant in the interbank foreign exchange market, we can offer timely and competitive prices for currency and precious metals transactions. Our professionals ensure round-the-clock trading on spot, forwards and swaps in all freely convertible currencies and precious metals out of our trading hubs.

 

Derivatives

Our derivatives desks can execute transactions in standardised and OTC derivatives on both equities and foreign exchange throughout Asian, European and US time zones.

 

Structured products

We create structured investment products through the entire design and implementation process – from concept to final execution. We ensure competitive conditions either through Pictet issuance or through a rigorous selection of counterparties. We do not trade in the off-the-shelf solutions favoured by product-driven financial institutions.

 

Funds

Fund investments are processed through a dedicated funds desk. Funds are registered in Pictet’s name so we can manage all related corporate actions and custodial duties. Clients may also be able to gain entry to certain closed funds among the 6,500 in which we already invest.

 

Single point of contact

For our sophisticated private clients, family offices, and institutional clients, we offer access to a comprehensive range of services through a single point of contact and dedicated support.

Credit

Pictet provides flexible credit solutions which leverage existing assets to meet your individual financing requirements and achieve your investment goals.

We can provide credit secured against your financial assets, allowing you to take advantage of new opportunities. Loans are extended as current account overdraft facilities or fixed-term advances which usually last for up to one year and are renewable. They are secured against your existing assets, and loans secured on real estate can be granted in certain jurisdictions.

Other uses include providing guarantees for transactions or a third-party account, creating security margins for derivatives trading or other financial instruments, and as collateral for commitments to private equity investments when Pictet is acting as nominee.

Securities-based credit facilities can be granted to cover your short-or medium-term financing requirements, or to take advantage of new investment opportunities without having to sell existing assets. They can be used to diversify your current portfolio by investing in other asset types, and have the potential to enhance the yield from your portfolio through leverage.

They are available only for existing clients for whom we provide management of their investment portfolio or custody of their pledged assets. The maximum credit amount available is defined by a loan-to-value ratio which is set by Pictet as a function of the type, quality and diversification of the underlying assets in your portfolio as well as market conditions.

With a credit facility, you will remain invested in your portfolio for continued income and capital growth, and will still be able to manage it as long as the leverage is compliant with the loan-to-value ratio.

Mother and daughter speaking CTA

Wealth Management

We can help you preserve, protect, and grow your wealth.

Read more
Contact CTA

How can we help?

If you think Pictet could help you and your family and would like to talk with us, please get in touch.

Contact us